Search Filters

$25 · Parksville Dog Sitting/Walking available

Hi there, I'm 27 years old and absolutely love animals, in fact they really are my life. I have the opportunity to switch to working from home and have noticed I have a lot more free time on my hands and would love to care for your pets or take them for a walk/swim, whatever you like. I personally own 2 dogs, and as with my own, all shots have to be up to date. I have no problem with pitbulls, I have experience with large breeds and enjoy them. I have a HUGE fenced and treed backyard, and during the summer dogs generally sleep downstairs as we have a concrete foundation and helps keep the dogs cool at night, large breed dogs must have kennel at night but that's the only time they would be kenneled.

I live close to walking trails and the beach so will often take the dogs down, I know some dogs develop sore spots after swimming in salt water so please let me know if this has happened before so I can take precautions with your pet.

I do ask you provide a large Ziploc bag with pets name and amount given at each meal so we don't upset their tummy by switching food.

I have several clients who have happily allowed me to give out their information should anyone request references. I have had absolutely no complaints or concerns reported to the SPCA and will gladly subject to a background check. I do not give out my address until arrangements are made to protect myself, my family and the pets I care for.

View Arichard19's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id27588403
CategoryPet Services
PostedJune 02, 2016
Renewed October 09, 2016
Expiry November 08, 2016
Status EXPIRED
Details New, Commercial Seller
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version